Skip Navigation

2013 Awards


 Pictured (l - R): Minister of State Tom Hayes, Mark Annett, Cathy O'Donnell, Peter O'Toole, President ALCI.

The 2013 ALCI Landscape Awards were presented by Mr Tom Hayes T.D., Minister of State with responsibility for Horticulture at the Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine, in the Thomas Prior Hall, Dublin on 18th October 2013.

Awards were presented in 8 categories and the overall, all-Ireland winner of the Bog Oak trophy was Annett Landscaping for a private garden in Warrenpoint, Co Down.

The 2013 Awards were sponsored by Bord Bia, Annaveigh Plants, Kilsaran and NAD/Viano.

  • Annaveigh
  • Summerhill Lawns
  • Artificial Grass Store
  • SAP
  • Dublin Grass Machinery
  • Bayer Cropscience Ltd
  • Drummonds
  • Arachas
  • Nangle & Niesen Ltd
  • Fingal Insurance Brokers
  • FBD Insurance
  • Bord na Mona
  • Westland
  • NAD
  • Unichem
  • Whelehan
  • Kilsaran
  • Giorgio Tesi Group
  • Enrich
  • Timbertrove
  • N&C Enterprises Ltd
  • Landscape Depot
  • Celuplast
  • Sanctuary Synthetics
  • Glenview Natural Stone
  • James Gibbons Recruitment